May 16, 2012 | Wednesday
Phedge Fund HIYP is back and paying according to their terms. If you are a member of this HYIP, go to the website and make a request of your income.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:04 PM

May 15, 2012 | Tuesday
Unknown scammer is trying to promote its fraudulent service on behalf of Goldpoll. Please note, we have NO relation with ANY "fund recovery" or "goldpollhelpdesk" services or any other sh#t that is being promoted through the votes on our site. Nobody is able to recover stolen funds. If any HYIP has stopped to pay completely - that's the end of this game... Do NOT try to use any of the so-called "funds recover" services.
GOLDPOLL NEVER PROMOTE ANY ITS SERVICES THROUGH THE VOTING SYSTEM. If you have some doubts regarding any received offers or emails that pretend to be from Goldpoll - please
get in touch with us to request our confirmation about it.
Thank you for understanding.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:21 PM

The team of
Quick Hourly HYIP inform about a DDoS attack on their website. According to the received report, they are trying to solve this problem and soon the website will be online again.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:44 PM

May 14, 2012 | Monday
The administration of
Expert Profits HYIP is trying to mislead their site visitors by using fake banners on the RateUs page. Be careful! This program is situated in our Blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:25 PM

May 10, 2012 | Thursday
Using of FAKE monitoring seals on the RateUs page of
Finest - Earners HYIP confirms a fraudulent activity of this HYIP. Be careful. This program is situated in our Blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:08 PM

May 09, 2012 | Wednesday
Take a look on the following HYIPs:
VIC Money,
Senior Gold,
Safe Deposit Vault,
My Bright World.
Is there any common detail for all these programs? (hint: check their WHOIS information)
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:25 PM

May 08, 2012 | Tuesday
Have you received a report from the team of
LMTC Co HIYP about a new attempt to restore their program activity? You can join to conversation regarding this HYIP on our
forum.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:43 PM

May 07, 2012 | Monday
A huge amount of e-mails were sent on behalf of Goldpoll with a referral link to Income-Mania.Net HYIP. Don't trust in these e-mails please! This is not from us and we ask you to ignore any deals with this HYIP.
Thank you for understanding.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:29 PM

May 04, 2012 | Friday
A Members Database of
Valid Funds HYIP has been lost due to unknown reason. If you are a member of this HYIP, please re-register your account with the same details and ask the administration to add your funds.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:56 AM

May 03, 2012 | Thursday
We've got several reports on our
yesterday question about
Hantec Markets Ltd HYIP. One of the reports has gave us a reason to mark this HYIP as PROBLEMatic, because the prorgam administration doesn't pay to their member. Another report has been received from the Head of Marketing at Hantec Markets Limited, a company registered and regulated by the FSA in the UK (FSA Register No: 502635). Probably we have to quote this message here:
"Recently, it has come to our attention that a site is abusing our trade name by calling themselves Hantec Markets Ltd (http://www.hantec-marketsltd.com/). This company is totally unregulated and promising unrealistic returns on investment. We have filed complaints against tem and are expecting their website to be removed shortly.
Kind regards,
Katrine Kjaerulff
Head of Marketing
Hantec Markets Limited"
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:01 PM

May 02, 2012 | Wednesday
Don't try to invest in dividend-service.com . Their administration is using monitoring seals that belong to ANOTHER (but with a similar name) HYIP. It confirms that dividend-service.com is SCAM.
Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:58 PM

We are trying to verify several complaints for
Hantec Markets Ltd HYIP. If you are a member of this program, but the program administration doesn't pay your income according to the program terms - please
contact us as soon as possible.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:54 PM

May 01, 2012 | Tuesday
The program administration of
Hyip For You HYIP is trying to restore their website activity. If you had an account in this HYIP before their downtime, please get in touch with the program administration with a request to restore your account balance.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:46 PM

April 30, 2012 | Monday
The RateUs page of
Gota Fund HYIP has been removed from the program website by the administration. Be careful! This program doesn't pay and situated in our Blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:55 AM

April 24, 2012 | Tuesday
The program administration of
12Dailypay HYIP have put fakes on their RateUs page. They try to mislead their site visitors.
Be careful! This program has stopped to pay and situated in our Blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:00 AM

April 20, 2012 | Friday
We've discovered several fake monitoring seals on the RateUs page of
Dynamic Arbs HYIP. Be careful! This program doesn't pay and situated in our BLACKLIST.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:04 AM

The PR Department of
Expert Portfolio have announced a release of their new weekly newsletter. The file in .PDF format can be downloaded from the Newsletter section on their website. You'll get the latest news from Expert Portfolio and the basic principles and criteria of their strategies.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:28 AM

April 18, 2012 | Wednesday
Someone has sent huge amount of e-mails on behalf of Goldpoll with his personal referral link to Global Stock HYIP. Don't trust in these e-mails please! This is not from us and we never send spam to anybody. We're currently working on finding out the identity of the person(s) who sent the controversial e-mail.
Thank you for understanding.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:06 PM

April 17, 2012 | Tuesday
The website of
Permanent Profit Inc HYIP is online again after almost a week of downtime. If you are a member of this HYIP, you can visit your account again and request your income.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:16 PM

April 12, 2012 | Thursday
The program management of
Money Palas HYIP is trying to attract new clients, investments by sending emails with various offers inside. For example,
"The 5 members, who will get the biggest number of active referrals starting from today, April 12th, until April 30th, will be declared as the winners of this special contest and the prizes to the winners will be revealed on Monday, April 30th. Please note, that only active referrals starting from today, April 12th, are counted. We highly recommend everyone to participate in this unique and amazing contest, as the prizes to the winners are going to be extremely huge and surprising! Best of luck to all of you, this is the right time to put all your advertising & promotion skills into practice!"
It looks attractive, but we would like to note that this program is situated in our BLACKLIST with NOTPAID status (check their status
here), but on the RateUs page of their website - you may find our banner with PAYING status. Of course the banner is fake. The administration is trying to mislead the site visitors by this fake. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:43 PM
