December 29, 2006 | Friday
Some administrators of various programs are stating the special investment plans for monitoring sites. Please bear in mind that we don't follow this rules! Our deposit will be invested in any plan and from any name that we want and to our discretion.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 03:23 PM

Don't let this happen to you! Back up your log-in details NOW!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 10:08 AM

December 28, 2006 | Thursday
December 27, 2006 | Wednesday
We have received the problem report about
www.thinkableinvestment.com. Unfortunately we haven't this program on our monitoring and cannot investigate this situation. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 05:24 PM

The next issue of our Newsletter has been sent. We are hoping that this information will be of some interest for you.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 01:19 PM

There are about 72 "selective payments" issues have been discovered during the GoldPoll Cares Campaign and all these programs have been getting the PROBLEM status immediately. The last are: Emirates Hyip, Netgold, RT-Fund, First Union Invest, Hib Club, Invest club online, E-paygold, Universal Bank Investment, Triadi, Sally-investment.
Most of them are situated with PAYING status on different monitoring sites, so please check our ratings all the time and be careful! We also recommend to use our toolbar for immediate checkings!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 01:17 PM

December 26, 2006 | Tuesday
Choose your
Program of the year 2006 on GoldenTalk!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 10:57 AM

December 25, 2006 | Monday
All GoldPoll & GoldenTalk team wishes you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Really many thanks for your presence here and for using our services!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 12:16 PM

December 21, 2006 | Thursday
Another our member has been paid with our help during the
GoldPoll Cares Campaign. You can discover the situation here:
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/4180... .
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 11:05 AM

December 20, 2006 | Wednesday
This message we've received from admin of
Instantly Hyip:
"i am admin instantlyhyip
we buy your votes in hyip monitors
every vote (0.7$)
this email is sense only for active members
if you are agree with our servises please vote us and earn more money with us"
It means that someone will be able to post a FAKE GOOD votes for this HYIP for money. And certainly such votes will not be able to display a real situation with this program. Take care!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:08 PM

Notification from admin of HexPay HYIP. They have updated their host and other services yesterday. Login to your member-account and update your information (include e-gold account) to receive a withdrawals of your profit.
Contact their support, if you have any problems:
info@hexpay.com or
support@hexpay.com
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:02 PM

December 19, 2006 | Tuesday
The list of scam HYIPs that has been received via e-mail from our visitors:
- Goldentechnics.com
- Goldtrading.com
- Vip-profitclub.com
- 500-forexclub.com
Please be careful, do not invest!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:23 PM

December 18, 2006 | Monday
We continue to write reports about programs which have been marked as SCAM projects, but not listed at our site. Today we have received a warning for Piclub.us HYIP. One of their members said that he was scammed by admin of Piclub.us
Be careful!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:02 PM

December 15, 2006 | Friday
News from admin of
Strategic Returns:
"We have been hit by a DDos attack but the good news is that we have a Guard Protection activated for the server. So the site is not offline but slow. We are not making instant payouts at the moment since it comprises the security of funds. However, we have started processing payouts and all withdrawal requests will be paid out within 24 hours maximum. As soon as the attack is over, we will once again enable the Instant Payouts."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:12 PM

December 13, 2006 | Wednesday
Admin of F-Investment.com is SPAMer. He use our name in the FROM field of emails to promote the program. A lot of people ask to be unsubscribed from the maillist. But we never send SPAM to anybody.
Please bear in mind, that we do not own or advertise any of the Investment Programs. We apologize for the inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:42 AM

December 12, 2006 | Tuesday
Old HYIPs members
can help to HYIP newbies. Certainly it will be useful to read and get an advise for all.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:55 AM

December 11, 2006 | Monday
Admin of
6k-finance HYIP is using a fake GoldPoll Monitoring Banner at Global Statistics page. Please be careful, 6k-finance is listed as NotPaying.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:37 PM

December 08, 2006 | Friday
Somebody is SPAMing people using a fake e-mail address in the FROM Field to promote bestprofitsgroup.com HYIP with ref-name "BigBoy".
We've contacted admin of that project with request to remove SPAMmer from the members list.
Please ignore any other message that appeared to be from us and not listed on our Newsletter Archive. We apologize for the inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:37 PM

December 07, 2006 | Thursday
Internet giant extends free use of online payment service through 2007.
Google is offering merchants free use of its online payment service, the Internet search giant's latest move to gain share from eBay's PayPal service. (
read more)
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:40 AM

December 06, 2006 | Wednesday
One member of bajaguys.com has reported that admin of that HYIP does not pay to members. Unfortunately we can't confirm this situation, because Bajaguys HYIP isn't listed at our site and we are not their members.
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:04 PM

December 05, 2006 | Tuesday
We still receive the questions about
Ibia.info and their program status. The problem is in banners of various HYIP Ratings sites which shows the fake status of Ibia HYIP. That is why we recommend to use our
GoldPoll ToolBar to know a real status of various HYIPs or visit our listing before investing.
Admin of
Invest For All HYIP is also showing the fake program status on RateUs page.
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:58 AM

December 04, 2006 | Monday
Stock charts can provide a wealth of information if you know what to look for.
A Few Basic Tips to understand Stock Charts.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:24 PM

December 03, 2006 | Sunday
Xmas mood on
GoldPoll and winter conversations on
GoldenTalk
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:25 AM

December 01, 2006 | Friday
People will never stop to find a new way to be rich. For example,
student puts a percentage of his future income up for sale on eBay.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:21 AM
