Our members inform us about various situations on HYIP area. Here is list of Not Paying hyip's:
- egoldinvestet.info
- investysurely.com
- businesscohyip.com
- actisprofit.com
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:37 AM

Admin of
BinDaCom use the same tactics like admin of
GoldMaker HYIP to steal your egold account password. Please be careful.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:48 AM

Admin of
Dailyprofunds HYIP has put our locator with a fake status of their program. Please do not invest.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:57 AM

Please do not deposit in
GoldMaker HYIP. They are scammers. They use a fake page of egold and try to catch your egold-account password.
Please BE CAREFUL!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:48 AM

Please do not invest in
World Finance Group HYIP. You can find fake status of GoldPoll locator at their site. Please be careful.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:22 PM

Newbie want to know.. -
read more.
Hope that some suggestions will be interesting for the masses.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:39 PM

"How To Avoid Phishing Scams" -
click here to read
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:08 AM

Someone send emails with advertising of OrangeHyip, with ref-link "goldpoll.com"
Please ignore such emails. We do not send spam and do not promote an any program.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:43 PM
