We have been informed that admin of HYIPGoal.com doesn't pay to members. Please be careful.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:24 PM

Please DO NOT invest in
ExBank. Admin of this program is using a fake GoldPoll Banner to show program status.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:46 AM

Do you use a Mac or PC? The name of the
poll at GoldenTalk, which get stronger from day to day.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:48 AM

Please be careful with
MoneyTimeBiz HYIP. As you can see, admin of this program is using a fake GoldPoll Banner to show program status. Please DO NOT invest!
--
Thanks for your report Joseph.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:37 PM

i've invested in hyip4vip.net last 3 days ago.
They offer 500% (1 day)
The problem is, untill now no payment was made. in FAQ stated the fund will available in 24 hours..
But mine already 48 hours..
Somebody.. help me on this
[
reply ] [
3 comments ] | Posted by
redzuan00 at 04:17 AM

One of our members has informed us that admin of forexsecure.net doesn't pay. Moreover he use our banner(not real) with status - PAYING. Please do not invest in this SCAM project.
Thank you.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:32 AM

Please ignore all deals with a spamers from Egoldace.com
Please DO NOT invest and do not trust in any email with recommendations for this program!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:14 AM

Does anyone know anything about the hyip-US-Banking? I have invested a little and wondered if anyone else had and gotten a payout?
Thanks
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
gcartwr at 03:51 PM

A little story about extortion in the web. One member from GoldenTalk want to get your advice.
Click here to read.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:29 AM

Here is list of SCAM HYIPs which we've got from our members:
- rapidinvest.net
- solidinvest.biz
- direction.com
- profitinoilland.com
- hyipsprit.com
- freakhyip.com
- gohourly.com
- goinvestment.com
- adminhyip.com
- 3500weekly.com
- dailyinstantpay.com
- tradeinvest.com
- hyipmodule.com
-----------
Thanks Segun, Ema, Archi.
Please do not invest!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:13 AM

Please be careful with
Swooshprofits HYIP. As you can see, admin of this program is using a fake GoldPoll Banner to show program status. Please DO NOT invest!
---
Thank you for notification, Tom.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:42 PM

We've received an another SPAM with ads of YahooHyip.
Here is text:
"I am admin of GoldPoll.com
I want to say about YahooHyip.com
It is the best hyip for get profit on the net .
It is guaranteed by our company .
You can invest in YahooHyip.com Plans:
...
...
...
For use our guarantee , you must signup by our referral link .
yahoohyip.com/?ref=GoldPoll
..."
--------------
Somebody is SPAMing people using a fake e-mail address in the FROM Field. Don't trust in these e-mails please!
Thank you.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:10 AM
