March 31, 2006 | Friday
Admin of 1GiftHyip and CleanHyip is probably the same person.
Because both of this program use the same egold account.
Hope that 1GiftHyip will be more stable and honest than CleanHyip.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:54 AM

March 30, 2006 | Thursday
We've received a warning message about Global-Makemoney. Their site still online and open for registration. But impossible to receive money out.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:16 PM

March 29, 2006 | Wednesday
Funny news about hosting from admin of Maximiseyourinvestments.
"We actually have some problem with our server, that is hosted in China. This is the second time since we start our activities. China servers are cheap, but not reliable.
So now, dont worry about your investment. As soon as the server will come back, we will continue our activities, and made all withdrawall done, as we did the first time. We are sorry for any inconveniences, but be absolutely certain that we will come back.
We have a beatiful projet, we are proud of it, and we want it to continue growing."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:44 AM

March 28, 2006 | Tuesday
Stolen egold account. Today we've received a message from one of our members. Here is text:
"Unique-profits.com stolen money from my e-gold account 29178xx by requesting me to change some settings in my e-gold accesent, after that when I valided the transaction my account balance was at 00.0 USD batch number of transaction 58246251 to account 3022891."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:56 AM

March 24, 2006 | Friday
News from admin of VascoInvestment HYIP.
"At the moment we are working on our backup domain located at vascoinvest.com."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:13 AM

Admin of MetalDeposit has informed that someone send spam emails with their address in message text to hurt their business. They have problems with their server provider because of that. In case if their server will be unavailable please use email:
metaldeposit@yahoo.com
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:07 AM

March 23, 2006 | Thursday
We've received list of scam programs from an one of our members:
1) hyipmagic.com
2 )differentinv.com
3) massivehourly.com
4) incometime.net
Please be carefeul!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:01 PM

March 22, 2006 | Wednesday
Another alerts about hacked HYIP database..
So.. You can
read it themselves.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:10 PM

March 21, 2006 | Tuesday
Intresting information for everybody..
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:40 PM

Please be careful with SpurFund. Admin of this program is using FAKE Goldpoll banner. Here you can find their real
status.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:33 PM

Financial news, quotes, blogs..
Google launches financial Web site.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:03 PM

March 17, 2006 | Friday
We are glad to announce that special page for GoldPoll Toolbar is available.
Please welcome. There You can find all features, system requirements and other additional information.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:21 AM

March 15, 2006 | Wednesday
Another warning from our members:
"I'm invest in global-makemoney.com, they tell have affiliate with your program. 4 time they pay me and surely now only withdraw and pending, please tell anybody
about that.
I'm invest in 7islandinvest.com, paid for first time, i'm make double my invest and site down so i can tell bye bye my money.
I'm invest in tokyuhyip.com dan hastily-hyip.com in first time and so i'm never paid. Be careful to hastily-hyip.com this site still online, lets tell anyone to not invest in this program.
croftbros.com is never paid again"
So.. most of this programs are situated at our BlackList.
Please Be careful!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:40 PM

DAYDREAMFUNDS.COM is not paying. User name - mursallus. (batch number 574150xx) They said they sent my payment to e-gold and even provided me with a batch number, but money never received. They won't answer my email. Admin, please pay account 'mursallus' and respond to my email.
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
mursallus at 01:33 PM

Warning message from one of our members about TradeIncome HYIP: "No more access to my account,no more reply emails, and......no withdrawal proceeds from my balance!!"
Unfortunately this program isn't situated at our list and we can't tell you exactly about their program status etc. Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:16 PM

March 13, 2006 | Monday
We've received information that admin of Creekinvestments.com don't response on emails and members can't transfer their earnings etc. Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:34 PM

March 10, 2006 | Friday
March 09, 2006 | Thursday
Please be careful with
Rapid Gold HYIP. Because their real status is differs from status which you can find on their site.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:37 AM

March 08, 2006 | Wednesday
Please be careful with Viciousgame. We have information that admin of this program is not paying and don't answer on VG-members emails. Unfortunately we can't tell you exactly about situation with this program, because Viciousgame isn't at our list.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:59 PM

March 07, 2006 | Tuesday
Do you remember this programs:
Ninja Turtles Hyip and
DragonBallZHyip???
Here is another one, please welcome -
link :)
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:39 PM

Admin of
ForexClearProfits is using fake Goldpoll banner. Please be careful. Do not invest!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:50 PM

March 06, 2006 | Monday
We've received an one letter about securelandinvest.com from our member. Here is text:"The site pays 4% every day and claims to buy undeveloped land for resale into lots after building an infrastructure and roads. Payout is 1st of each month. At end of February I asked to withdraw my accumulated balance of over $3200, for March 1st payout. It never happened! After 5 complaints using email, fax, and direct phone,
NOTHING! I went to both of their self-proclaimed "hyip" monitoring sites to lodge a complaint, and it was erased within minutes. Both sites obviously contain only members who claim 100% satisfaction. Closer inspection of member comments made me realize they contained the same broken- english used in their website language. SCAM!"
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:10 PM

March 03, 2006 | Friday
Admin of SecuredFunds HYIP has informed that their hosting provider have a some problems today. That is why their LiveChat isn't work correctly. So.. if you have any question to admin of SecuredFunds, please email them.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:22 PM

March 02, 2006 | Thursday
"Is This The Biggest Scam Ever Invented?" -
a new article.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:47 PM

March 01, 2006 | Wednesday
Admin of
Stone-Investment HYIP is using fake banners of various Monitoring services. Please be careful. This program - SCAM.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:21 PM

Hello everyone.
Today we have received an one message from our member about a several programs. Here is text:
"- Joined 75 daily two weeks ago, deposited $10 the minimum required, never showed up in my 75daily account. Received several emails to my bulk folder to download their software to upgrade my account. The software is bogus.
- Joined Winston Hyip two weeks ago, deposit never showed up in my winston hyip account. Sent several emails, no response.
- Joined sixdaysplan Hyip, made deposit two weeks ago, deposit never showed up in my Sixdaysplan account.
- SkyHighFunds has entered round five. Final Round!
I have been in three rounds and not received one payment from them. They are now sending messages to my bulkfolder to join round five. Every round you have to sign up and make a deposit to a different e-gold account. They dont pay.."
So.. our recommendation - Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:38 PM
