May 31, 2006 | Wednesday
We have active members which usually help us. We have received an email from one of them today. He has informed us about a few SCAM HYIPs. Thank you Grace. Here they are:
- egoldspinner2.com
- astylehyip.com
- asiahyip2006.com
- us-banking.net
- diorhyip.com
- fast4investing.com
- voltahyip.com
- tarahyip.com
- vipdoubler.com
- zenithfund.com
- x-profit.com
- 39profithyip.com
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:17 AM

May 29, 2006 | Monday
Please DO NOT invest in
Investments-club HYIP. Admin of Investments-club is using the fake Goldpoll Banner on website.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:48 AM

May 26, 2006 | Friday
Please do not trust in email from our email address which contain ads of various HYIPs.
For example,
From: "GoldPoll Admin"
To:
Sent: Thursday, May 25, 2006 9:50 AM
Subject: Best for you! Paying! (Auto-Withdrawal, Dedicate server, Special
bonus...)
Join now, don't do it late.
randominvest.com
Promote plan 1 day 8% hourly (Total: more 192%)
...
----------
This is not from us, and we never send SPAM to anybody. SPAMers have used our honest name there.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:56 PM

May 25, 2006 | Thursday
There was a small DDoS attack with a technical update of our MySQL database. That is why our server was down for a few hours. Everything is working now.
Sorry for this inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:54 PM

May 22, 2006 | Monday
We've received this list from one of our members:
- sunearn.com
- lagunahyip.com
- theprofitgold.com
- panahyip.com
- cloudyhyip.com
Please be careful, admins of this programs don't pay to their members. Don't invest!
[
reply ] [
2 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:19 PM

May 19, 2006 | Friday
A new posts about keyloggers you can find
here.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:14 PM

May 18, 2006 | Thursday
We've received a such letter from one person. Here is text:
Subject: Fraud at hour4gold.com
"A group of 4 friends invested in this programme. The firrst investor was paid out, the others not. The main problem is that by paying via e-Gold the structure of your e-Gold panel changes but you will not discover it at once.- Firstly you will find that e-Gold sent you a PIN when you did not request it. E-Gold informs you that if this PIN was not attempted by you then another person has your password.- You should chnage it immediately.- When you go into e-Gold under account info/ password you will find, that you can change the first window to enter a new password (by SRK). But when you want to insert the new password in the following window to repeat it you will find that it is not possible to do this via SRK. Firstly you place the cursor into the beginning of this window, then you push the blue SRK button - and at that moment the cusor in the 2nd window disappers. The SRK keypad is seen but when you put the cursor again into the 2nd window the SRK keypad disappears. When you put the new password in by normal keyboard (what I did) you will find that these people tried to log in into my e-Gold account. - In a 2nd attempt I chnaged the password without using my keyboard or SRK which worked.
Problem is that the keylogger ist still in my PC. How can I get rid of it? Do I have to go via "formate C"?"
-- Your thoughts, any suggestions?..
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:07 PM

Warning: Paid Surveys Scam! written by Sam Parker.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:59 PM

May 16, 2006 | Tuesday
Please ignore all deals with a spamers from PanaHyip.com
Please DO NOT invest and do not trust in any email with recommendations for this program!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:15 PM

May 12, 2006 | Friday
Classic Scams. Click to
read article.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:11 PM

May 09, 2006 | Tuesday
Do you remember about a
letter with information about e-gold bugs?
Today we've got
another one with the similar advice.
We do NOT recommend to follow an advice from this letter.
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:57 AM

May 05, 2006 | Friday
Please DO NOT invest in
Slick Profits HYIP. Admin of Slick Profits is using the fake Goldpoll Banner on website.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:46 PM

Please stay away from StrongManHyip.com
Admin of this program send SPAM.
Please DO NOT invest in this program!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:26 AM

May 04, 2006 | Thursday
News from admin of All-In-One HYIP:
"I have to notify you that we take now few special steps to avoid DDoS in the future. Once we come online ALL not confirmed and ALL non-active (without deposits) accounts will be completelly DELETED! Then I will send to active members new details of our program. I hope you understand that we do now everything to bring the site online as soon as possible."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:39 PM

May 02, 2006 | Tuesday
What do you think about a such kind of letters?
We do NOT recommend to follow an advice from this letter.
Mail text inside -->
[
reply ] [
2 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:50 PM

Please be careful with
eginvestment.com. On their site you can find that they have status - PAYING. But it isn't true. DO NOT INVEST!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:49 PM

May 01, 2006 | Monday
We've received this message from one of our members. Here is text:
"Actually I just experience a spam/cheat website that is eforexgold.com. I sell my gold $200 to them on 24/04/2006 to receive cash in my bank account, but until now I still haven't receive any cents. I
have try to contact them by email, but they never reply me. Eforexgold.com cheat my money. I just hope other egold member will NOT doing any transaction with them."
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:19 PM

Admin of stablehourly.com is using the illegal Goldpoll Banner on website. Moreover they send SPAM!
Please stay away from a such kind of programs, don't invest!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:45 PM

We recommend you to ignore all deals with a spamers from Trafficcoins.biz
Please DO NOT invest in this program!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:35 PM
