November 30, 2006 | Thursday
Nowadays the HYIP area seems to be like a part of HOLLYWOOD industry :) After the new episode about brave agent James Bond, we have a new HYIP at our list.
007Profits HYIP has a group of own "agents" which involved in illegal and legal business operations. Looks funny... Take care please!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:05 AM

November 29, 2006 | Wednesday
investboost.com isn't listed at our list. But somebody promotes this project with our name ( GoldPoll.com) in the FROM field of emails. This is not from us. Please ignore such emails.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:57 PM

November 28, 2006 | Tuesday
Stay away from
Ibia HYIP. One of our members has reported that admin of IBIA is using a fake banner of GoldPoll to show status of his project.
Please bear in mind that Ibia listed as SCAM HYIP. Do not invest!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:08 PM

November 27, 2006 | Monday
Major Security Risk. Please read if you are
FireFox user.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:47 PM

November 26, 2006 | Sunday
Admin of
Daily Profit Share HYIP has informed that database of his project has been corrupted and backup copy has been installed. If you have any problems with your account, please contact their admin.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:00 AM

November 23, 2006 | Thursday
Admin of
Fast Weekly Profit is using a fake banners of different Monitoring sites to show the fake status of his program. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:22 AM

November 21, 2006 | Tuesday
We've received the warning from one member of ExTMClub HYIP. He has a problem with withdrawal of his profits, admin doesn't answer on his emails etc. Admin of this program is still accepting money and new members. Please be careful. Unfortunately ExTMClub isn't listed at GoldPoll and we can't show the PROBLEM status for them.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:50 AM

November 20, 2006 | Monday
Admin of InstantHourly HYIP promotes own project by SPAM emails with our name ( GoldPoll.com) in the FROM field of emails.
The same action has been made by admin of Modern Fund.
If you've received a such emails, please ignore it. This is not from us. Moreover these programs aren't listed at GoldPoll.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:01 AM

November 16, 2006 | Thursday
Dear GoldPoll Members,
Realizing a lot of fake votes around and the problem of the "selective payments", we strongly wish to help our members. That’s why we would like to announce our new "GoldPoll Cares" campaign. Simple go to the Details page of any problematic program on GoldPoll, make the Bad Vote and leave us your Login and Password for your account on problematic program.
Thereafter your problem becomes our problem; we will check your account and this program will get the PROBLEM status immediately if you haven't been paid. We will also contact this problematic program regarding your problem, sometimes it helps...
We guarantee the secrecy of your account information. It will be used only to analyze your problem. It will never be used for any other purpose or sold to a third party.
Sincerely Yours,
GoldPoll Team
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 12:31 PM

November 15, 2006 | Wednesday
Please stay away from
E Traders Group HYIP. Admin promotes own project by using our name in the FROM field of emails. Do not invest, E Traders Group is listed as SCAM HYIP. The SPAM confirms that they are not reputable..
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:43 PM

www.850land.com is a scam! I have over $12,000 in pending withdrawals can you believe them.Pending withdrawals.Pls dont invest there
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
chris2h at 07:57 AM

November 14, 2006 | Tuesday
The next edition of GoldPoll Weekly Newsletter has been sent to our subscribers.
Click here to read..
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:27 PM

November 13, 2006 | Monday
Fresh list of Problematic HYIPs which we have received from our visitors:
- GOLDNOVEMBER.COM (
details)
- EXPERTFOREXERS.COM (
details)
- GOLDEN800.COM (
details)
- REBUSHYIP.COM (
details)
- ALWAYSINBENEFIT.COM (
details)
- PROFITINWEST.COM (
details)
- EXTERIORINCOME.COM (
details)
- FOXAN.COM (
details)
- PEUGEOT-COMPANY.COM
- IOSINVEST.COM
Do not invest!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:40 AM

November 11, 2006 | Saturday
admins fo germanyhyip are not serious! they are stealer! All the HyIP that bring 200% to 400% or 1000% are not serious! Goldpoll admins would not be confident to these HYIP! I don't encourage everybody to go to their programs! Pay attention!
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
sossiejoel at 11:40 PM

November 10, 2006 | Friday
Please stay away from Stable Online Fund HYIP. Because admin of this program send SPAM. Moreover they use our domain name in the FROM field. Don't trust in these e-mails please!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:39 AM

November 09, 2006 | Thursday
Admin of
Fresh800 HYIP send spam with our name (goldpoll) in the ref-link of his project. Please do not invest. We apologize for the inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:15 AM

November 08, 2006 | Wednesday
Admins of
Bullion-Invst and GanjaHYIP are using a fake GoldPoll banners and other HYIP Monitoring sites to show a fake status of these programs. Do not invest!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:52 AM

November 07, 2006 | Tuesday
Although expertforexers are not monitored here just a warning. It is a total scam and does not pay. Also support does not exist. Even the registered website address is fake.
[
reply ] [
1 comments ] | Posted by
survsys at 04:08 PM

The next edition of
GoldPoll Weekly Newsletter has been sent to our subscribers.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:01 PM

November 06, 2006 | Monday
We have received one bad report from one member of
OrintInvestment HYIP with real facts of pending withdrawals and selective payouts. As a result of our cooperation we've visited his account at OrintInvestment and saw payouts history. That is why status of OI has been changed to PROBLEM.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:40 PM

In the labs of major computer makers, academic institutions and start-ups, researchers are searching for the next big thing in laptop batteries.
Read more..
You can
take part at poll - "If your laptop battery is among those identified as dangerous by computer vendors, are you taking advantage of recall programs to exchange it for a safe battery?"
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:27 PM

November 03, 2006 | Friday
A small article about FOREX. It can be useful for beginners, like
A Beginner's Guide...
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:35 PM

November 02, 2006 | Thursday
This report has been received from a member of Expertforexers.com HYIP. He informed us that he can't withdraw his profits (over $300) from members account. Unfortunately this program isn't at our list and we can't show PROBLEM status for this program. But we should inform about this situation to prevent people from a such problem.
Moreover this situation should show to everyone that a programs with a VERY HIGH PROFITS are VERY RISKY for investment.
We recommend to analyze EVERY program before investing.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:06 PM

November 01, 2006 | Wednesday
Sometimes we discover the use of our brand name 'GoldPoll' by other monitorings. The next example is here
www.goldpoll.de
This is not our service and we haven't any relations with these guys. Our main domain name is
www.goldpoll.com. We also have the additional domain names:
www.goldpoll.net and
www.goldpoll.org. Any other use of our brand name is someones' dirty tricks.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 03:17 PM

We have received one email with the questions regarding our opinion about
750Up HYIP. This program are situated at our BLackList.
Member of this program reported that he has a problem with withdrawals. So.. Don't forget to visit our
BlackList section before your possible investment or before your questions to our support please. And you should always bear in mind that all HYIPs investments presuppose high risks. We do not recommend you to waste what you cannot afford to lose.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:01 AM
