August 31, 2007 | Friday
Today we discovered that the site of
Brisk-Invest is still online. Moreover this site is open for new investors. But you must know that this program is listed in our blacklist. Also we found that their RateUs page was cleared by the admin of this HYIP. He puts fake statistics there instead of banners of monitoring sites.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:55 AM

August 30, 2007 | Thursday
Somebody is sending SPAM with ads of money4yourlife.com . Unfortunately spammers are using our name to attract more possible investors. Of course Goldpoll is in no way associated with this HYIP or with any group of spammers.
These spammers have been already detected and we have abused to their hosting company.
We apologize for the inconvenience
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:03 AM

August 29, 2007 | Wednesday
"Moneybookers has catalogued us a gambling/betting company, being unable to make/receive payments from customers in the US and Malaysia and making difficult for us operate normaly. For this reason we have decided to discontinue accepting moneybookers. If you had a deposit made with moneybookers, when requesting your withdrawal, please use the provided note box to inform us about your preferred e-currency ( e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix or libertyreserve) and the account number to complete the withdrawal," the admin of
Bet Funds HYIP said.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:26 AM

A few days ago this HYIP was moved to our
blacklist. But you can find our banner with the PAYING status on their pages, even now. Of course it means that the admin is using fake banner. Please be careful! The admin of this HYIP isn't paying.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:55 AM

August 22, 2007 | Wednesday
A few programs that have been declared as Problematic HYIPs by their members:
- g-investment.info
- starting-forex.com
- litebusiness.org
It is significant that these HYIPs aren't being monitored by our team. And we can't confirm the information that the admins of these programs aren't paying.
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:27 PM

August 21, 2007 | Tuesday
The goldpoll system is temporarily offline for scheduled maintenance. Normal operation is expected to resume by 10:00 AM GMT.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
shark at 08:12 PM

August 16, 2007 | Thursday
We've discovered that the admin of
Profit Money Today and
Super Profit Money HYIPs are using fake banners of rating's sites with the "WAITING" status. But these programs aren't paying.
Please be careful! We've moved these HYIPs to our Blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:40 AM

August 15, 2007 | Wednesday
The admin of
Netherlands - Investment HYIP has reported that they have removed 2 member's accounts from their HYIP. This action is based on their rules:
"If we find that one member has more that one account, the entire funds will be frozen." Here is list of removed accounts:
- p_segun1
- p_segun2
Deposits in these accounts were made from the same e-gold number.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:17 PM

We've been notified that the admin of
Online Investors Club has changed the location of their program forum again. Now their news and various support's activities will be available on
the following address.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:49 PM

August 14, 2007 | Tuesday
One more fake banner has been discovered on pages of
JSA Investment HYIP. Please be careful! This program is situated in our Blacklist because the admin of JSA Investment isn't paying at all.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:09 PM

Today the admin of
Triton HYIP has reported that all withdrawal requests will be processed only on Mondays. Requests will be approved on Sundays and paid on Mondays. "This is the necessary action due to high amounts of requests", the admin said.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:43 PM

August 13, 2007 | Monday
We've received a report from the admin of
Midland Investment HYIP. Their website is online now. But they have lost their DataBase due to error of their webhosting provider. That's why some members can't access their accounts. If you have a such problem please contact the admin.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:04 PM

August 10, 2007 | Friday
The admin of
Online Investors Club has reported that they have a problem with their hosting. And that's why their site is unavailable.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:18 PM

August 09, 2007 | Thursday
Please don't deal with the following programs:
- cashstocks.net
- extrapowerprofit.com
Their members told us about missed payments in both HYIPs.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:30 PM

You know that website of
Gold Fundpoll was offline during a few hours. The admin has reported that their program was attacked by hackers. During this period some rating's sites put the PROBLEM status for this HYIP. But now the admin of Gold Fundpoll has reported that their site is online and you can withdraw your profits.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:51 PM

August 08, 2007 | Wednesday
Be advised of the following fraud and security related alerts:
- Fraudulent escrow services
- Auction fraud
- Fake Emails purporting to be from e-gold
- “Auto-Surfing”: What you need to know
- Trademark Infringement as fraud method
These alerts and advices you can read
here.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:42 AM

August 07, 2007 | Tuesday
We have received notifications about Daily-capital.com, Key-fund.com, Gold-forexinvestment.net, Facehyip.com, Workingforexinvestments.com . The admins of these programs aren't paying and they aren't answering on emails. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:34 PM

August 06, 2007 | Monday
One member of Monster-Invest.com has reported to us about a fraud in this program. He told that his withdrawal request is not processed for over 5 days and their technical support isn't responding. Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:14 PM

Today we've received a lot of requests to confirm our recommendation for
JSA Investment HYIP. But we never recommend any HYIP, especially from our Blacklist. Somebody is spamming people using our name in the FROM Field of emails. Don't trust in these e-mails please! JSA Investment is situated in our blacklist.
Also we don't recommend dealing with
Online Gorex Group HYIP. The admin is sending SPAM too. Moreover they have removed our banner from their RateUs page. Please note that this HYIP is situated in our blacklist.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:41 AM

August 03, 2007 | Friday
You can download Dr. Jackson's interview
here. Also the E-gold site has finally added a
blog.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:42 PM

Today we've found that the admin of
Finance-ltd HYIP is spamming people. They are using a fake e-mail address in the FROM Field. Please DO NOT DEAL with this program! We've already moved this program to our BLACKLIST.
We've abused to their hosting company. Please notify
http://www.publicdomainregistry.com/... in case you will receive SPAM from Finance-ltd, together we will block spammers faster.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:12 AM

August 02, 2007 | Thursday
Some members can't access their accounts in
Eminent HYIP. If you have this problem you must send your IP address to the program admin: admin[a]eminenthyip.com
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:28 PM

Hi, i deposit to flexiblehyip.com 10 $
and they pay a me everday.
my wife deposit on 29/6/2007 199$ to flexiblehyip.com
and she became nothing...0 Cent.
I think they pay very selective.
Be careful!
[
reply ] [
4 comments ] | Posted by
ottano at 01:03 PM

Today we've found one very interesting detail in
New Age Gold HYIP. They promise to pay you 18% monthly. But the minimal amount that can be requested is $100.
Let's calculate the date when your profits will be paid. Minimal deposit in this program is $100. Let's suppose that you've invested this amount. You will receive $18 monthly. So it means that you will be able to request your profits after 6 months.
Of course these terms aren't indicated in their FAQ section.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:34 AM

August 01, 2007 | Wednesday
Hi, i hope it is ok, when i write here all the Hyips who do not paid me for warning other persons.
NOT paying are
cortalfund.com
LSHclub.com
marwincap.com
newprohyip.com
tradeprofit.biz
goldenexpert -
www.ge607.com
lite-business.com
real-moneymaking.com
online-capital.com
Our team lost a lot of money with them.
What can we do?
Please do not invest you also lost your money.
Be careful.
[
reply ] [
5 comments ] | Posted by
ottano at 10:26 PM

There is one program with an incredible offer. We've found that the admin of 2500Percent.com is promising to pay 2500% after 1 day.
Please pay your attention that none of the rating's sites aren't represented in 2500Percent HYIP. There is no PAID OUT stats, no forum. And we've already received one report about a fraud from their member.
Please be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:07 PM

Some of HYIP's admins are using our graphical elements on their web pages. For example, the admin of
Offshore-Traders HYIP is using the "LOGIN" button that was created by our designer. But it doesn't mean that Goldpoll is associated with any HYIP. Be informed!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:38 AM
