A lot of SPAM emails have been sent by someone with the link to our website. This is not from us, of course. We never send SPAM and hate spammers. Please, accept our apologies if you received it.
The copy of the emails is here:
Received: from srv.srv.com (unknown [211.95.78.71])
by mail.americanis.net (Postfix) with SMTP id 358064DCCB0
for ; Sun, 7 Dec 2008 08:01:59 -0800 (PST)
Received: from ffwnbt (40.157.159.246)
by srv.srv.com; Sun, 7 Dec 2008 19:01:51 +0300
Message-ID:
Reply-To:
From:
To:
Subject: =?koi8-r?B?R29sZCBQb2xs?=
Date: Sun, 7 Dec 2008 19:01:51 +0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_007A_01C4D34A.CE630692"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
The most relevant information about the top HYIP programs from the best hyip monitoring.
http://www.goldpoll.com
We personally invest in each HYIP and check the reliability of everyday payments. Click on any HYIP name to be redirected to it. Click on Program Details to get further information
about a HYIP, find other members' posts and vote yourself.
goldpoll.com
SPAM is being sent from 211.95.78.71 IP address in China. We have already sent abuses to their provider. Please look at the list of the domains on this IP address:
Accuramoney.com
Bestinvestfar.com
Bestnethosta.com
Dalamonda.com
Google-analyser.com
Google-optimise.com
Google-spider.com
Healthcarem.com
Heroesadvent.com
Homegome.com
Injektus.com
Jampadventures.com
Libertyreiserve.com
Libertyrescerve.com
Luckautomachine.com
Luckjewel.com
Maxcargotrade.com
Ordtechnologies.com
Platinumtvonline.com
Sekermen.com
Toguessgame.com
Trancgroup.com
Webtradersite.com
Most of them were already reported by us as fraudulent websites, so seems that this SPAM attack is intended to block our service.
A few hours ago they have started to send another type of SPAM:
Return-Path:
Received: (qmail 60888 invoked by uid 0); 8 Dec 2008 08:00:25 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO admin?goldpoll.com) (87.57.113.157)
by uk3.imdb.com with SMTP; 8 Dec 2008 08:00:25 -0000
Reply-To: "goldpoll"
From: "goldpoll"
To: ""
Organization: goldpoll.com
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
Subject: Gold Poll
Sender: "goldpoll"
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Cyrillic (KOI8-R)"
Date: Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:53:32 -0800
http://www.goldpoll.com/index.php
The best hyip monitoring
Their new provider has been also informed about this. Hope they will block them soon.
Please accept our apologies if you have received any SPAM appeared to be from us. As you know we don't send any promo materials at all. We will continue to send complaints to the SPAM providers and hope for the fast actions from them.
[
reply ] | Posted by
shark at 07:04 AM
