August 31, 2010 | Tuesday
We didn't get a reply from the management of
Instant Cash 7 HYIP on
this problem. Also, we've found that their Rate Us contains fake monitoring seals. Be careful, these facts confirm their fraudulent activity.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:39 AM

August 30, 2010 | Monday
Pickash HYIP doesn't work with AlertPay payment system anymore. According to admin's report, their AP account was blocked and they are unable to pay members through this payment system as well as they are unable to refund all the received investments.
"Those who deposited via AlertPay, will receive complete refunds from AlertPay. (The funds in the account are intact). Only small referral commissions were paid via AP but the funds are 95% intact, so if you don't receive the 100% or 95% refund from them it simply means they kept money for themselves. AlertPay has been removed as a payment option and Pickash currently continues with LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney and StrictPay."
In other words the team of Pickash HYIP declines all responsibility and makes AlertPay responsible for the funds refund.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:27 AM

August 27, 2010 | Friday
A lot of fake monitorings seals are situated on the RateUs page of
FinEarn HYIP. Be careful! This program doesn't pay and situated in our BLACKLIST.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:21 AM

August 26, 2010 | Thursday
If you are a member of
Welltrix HYIP, please check your personal account immediately. One of their member has notified us that his last withdrawal request was sent to someone's LR account (U7293354). Of course it could be a system glitch, but the fact that the admin doesn't reply on member's email doesn't look good.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:51 PM

Our active deposit in
Instant Cash 7 HYIP was removed by the program administration without any reason. We are trying to get admin's explanation regarding this issue. If you are a member of this program - check your account balance and put a bad vote in case your deposit was removed from your account balance.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:06 AM

August 23, 2010 | Monday
- high-finance.com
- star-dollar.com
- quest4dollar.com
- loveinvest.biz
This program list was received from a member of these HYIPs. According to his complaint, the admins of these programs don't pay his income.
Actually, it is not surprising. All these HYIPs promise to pay incredible incomes (for example, High-finance offers 1000% after 1 hour) and this is the first sign of a fraud.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:14 PM

August 20, 2010 | Friday
Payment service provider MasterCard Inc on Thursday said it will acquire European rival DataCash Group Plc in an effort to expand its e-commerce business. MasterCard announced the launch of a newly created division dedicated to bringing products to market faster, the latest sign that the world’s second-largest payments network is trying to become more nimble as it competes against newer groups such as PayPal.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:56 AM

August 18, 2010 | Wednesday
Neo-Fund HYIP has been moved to our blacklist because the program administration sent SPAM on behalf of us in order to increase their site popularity. Please ignore any deals with this fraudulent program, this program doesn't pay.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:10 PM

August 17, 2010 | Tuesday
The management of
Instantly Gain HYIP offers an opportunity for their clients to get an extra income of $0.05 for each their vote on rating sites. If they promise to pay for each vote - will they pay to a member who will put a bad vote?
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:14 PM

August 16, 2010 | Monday
If you are a member of
Epunion HYIP and your transaction code doesn't work but the program administration doesn't reply you - please contact us, we would like to investigate this situation.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:19 PM

August 13, 2010 | Friday
We've been informed that one member of
Global Trust Funds HYIP didn't get his income from this HYIP. His withdrawal request was unprocessed more than 24 hours and now the request is canceled.
Our team is trying to verify this information and if you have the same problem with your funds in this HYIP - please
contact us.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:10 AM

August 11, 2010 | Wednesday
Genuine Online Bank HYIP pays to their clients according to this schedule:
Liberty Reserve --> 2-3 business days (Minimum $0.01)
PerfectMoney --> 2-3 business days (Minimum $0.01)
Alert Pay --> 5-7 business days (Minimum $1)
GlobalDigitalPay --> 3-4 business days (Minimum $1)
Route Pay --> 3-4 business days (Minimum $1)
C-Gold --> 3-4 business days (Minimum $1)
Credit Card --> 7-10 business days (Minimum $100)
Bank Transfer --> 7-10 business days (Minimum $200)
If your withdrawal request isn't processed according to this time-table, don't hesitate to inform about it.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:17 PM

August 10, 2010 | Tuesday
I would like to say that our team has no relation with the website which is available on Goldpoll.IR domain.
Please note that our resource is available ONLY on the following domains:
www.goldpoll.COM
www.goldpoll.NET
www.goldpoll.ORG
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:43 PM

August 09, 2010 | Monday
The program administration of
Final Earn HYIP sent emails to their clients with the information about the reason of why the program should be closed. Here is their report:
"Dear Members,
As most of you have noticed, no payments were processed the last day. The truth is, I had to close Final Earn. Please note that I really didn't want the fate of Final Earn to be like this. I really wanted to keep Final Earn running for months to come, but as most of you know, it was not something called the "bad intentions" inside me that led me to do this.
A person whose nicknames in the forums are caution/Marco/Dinavas, kept continuously making bad votes for Final Earn in most of the top monitors, and what even more worse was, this person sent a complaint to Alertpay that led the AlertPay authorities to block our account. I contacted AlertPay via a support ticket asking for the reason, and even though I waited for two days to get a reply from their side, I didn't get one. The future of Final Earn, under all these circumstances were not good, especially with what happened to our AlertPay account. That's why I closed Final Earn.
I apologize for the quick closure of Final Earn, which was quite opposite to the expectations most of you had, but please understand that, this wasn't the way I planned for. I really had so many expectations to make Final Earn the best.
Allen"
Another pity story, where the program administration blames someone, but not themselves. They decided to close the program, because of a blocked account. What about those members who use LR or PM in this HYIP? These accounts were not blocked and you can pay their funds..
An interesting detail - there is no any mention about such decision on the program website. Moreover, the website is still online, their registration and investment functions are still allowed.
Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:34 PM

August 05, 2010 | Thursday
Unknown spammers sent SPAM on behalf of our team again. Please ignore any deals with Neomaxinvest.com . If you'll receive an email with a recommendation for investing in this HYIP, such email should be ignored and deleted.
Don't invest in any HYIP whose administration uses such ways for promotion of their site.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:12 AM

August 04, 2010 | Wednesday
The management of
International VOIP HYIP issued a statement that their website will be online within some hours. The reason of their downtime was explained as a problem of their hosting provider.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 12:27 PM

August 03, 2010 | Tuesday
VisoTrade HYIP doesn't pay 8% weekly (as it being offered by their SPECIAL WEEKLY PLAN 2). Check our
weekly newsletter for more details.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:54 PM

August 02, 2010 | Monday
In order to hide the fact that a program doesn't pay, the program administration of
Steady Fund HYIP began to use fake monitoring seals on their RateUs page. Be careful! The withdrawal function in this HYIP doesn't work at all, there is no way to withdraw any amount.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:24 PM
