January 29, 2010 | Friday
Those members of
Pirex Fund HYIP who can't access the website of this HYIP, please contact the program support and send them your IP addresses.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:22 PM

We've received a request to provide our review about shineprofit.com HYIP. First of all, we have to say that this program isn't being monitored by our team, so we can't provide any comments regarding their activity. Nevertheless, this program has a feature that should cause alarm. It's their investment offer: 350-450% after 10 minutes. Be careful! Usually such programs don't pay even 1st payment.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:15 AM

January 27, 2010 | Wednesday
The management of
ODD HYIP has been caught in a lie. Fake Goldpoll's banner on their RateUs page confirms a fraudulent activity of this HYIP.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:44 AM

Due to increased popularity of
Pirex Fund HYIP, their website became a target for several DDoS attacks. The result of these attacks caused a problem with access to the program website during the last few days. Now the website is accessible, nevertheless some of their members are still unable to visit their accounts. According to admin's report, their team is engaged in resolving of this situation.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:11 AM

January 25, 2010 | Monday
If you are interested in investing into
Gas and Oil Investment HYIP, you may find something new about this program from the interview with the program manager (who prefers to be anonymous) to Money-New-Online.com that was published on the pages of their
Blog.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:26 PM

January 22, 2010 | Friday
One user of our services informed us about an interesting detail which had been found on the website of Warisona HYIP. He found that the PORTFOLIO page of
Warisona HYIP is replicated copy of the page with the similar name of Garage Technology Ventures. Just compare these pages:
-
Warisona's portfolio
-
Garage Technology Ventures’ portfolio
We don't like to say any negative remarks against Warisona HYIP and their current activity, it's just the detail that was found by our site member.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:57 PM

January 21, 2010 | Thursday
Members of
Stable Credits HYIP have to check their accounts in this HYIP. Unfortunately we've found that the program administration sent our profits to unknown e-currency account without modification of profiles details. That's why this program is rated as problematic HYIP now.
Check your withdrawals history and inform us about the payments to any unknown e-currency account.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:22 PM

January 20, 2010 | Wednesday
A good news has been received from the administration of
eWorldCash HYIP. According to the received information, they suppose to restore their payments tomorrow.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:54 PM

January 19, 2010 | Tuesday
The program management of
IdealInv HYIP has confirmed our suspicion regarding their paying ability. The RateUS page of their website contains only FAKE seals of various rating sites, probably the program team is trying to hide some facts from their site visitors. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:55 PM

January 18, 2010 | Monday
January 18, 2010 is the Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Therefore some HYIPs like
TopFinancial HYIP announced this day as non-trading day. In other words, their members will start to receive their profits tomorrow.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:37 PM

January 15, 2010 | Friday
A notification regarding a new phishing website has been received from the team of
Rosalin Finance HYIP. According to their reports, they found that rosalin-finance.com is a copy of the original Rosalin Finace website, but has no any relations with the original program. Please be careful.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:17 PM

January 14, 2010 | Thursday
One member of quickly-funds.com HYIP informed us about pending withdrawals in his account. He tries to get his profit during 3 weeks, but with no success, the program management doesn't reply.
This program isn't being monitored by our team, nevertheless be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:39 PM

January 11, 2010 | Monday
"in 2011 Year : We Will Stop This Business and Will Refund All Of Active Deposits"
This is the first phrase which can be found on the website of
2010 HYIP. Probably the program management is trying to announce some kind of guarantees to the site visitors. But is this HYIP so serious as it being announced by the program administration? Of course it's not. A few days ago we marked this HYIP as problematic program due to pending withdrawals in our account history. They even didn't process our first withdrawal request. Then they removed the RateUs page from their website. Why? A reason is pretty simple, they don't like to show their real program status. Another suspicious element of this program is their Test Plan. There is no any limitation for any period of time over which this plan is active. The plan allows a wide range of investment amounts. Just ask yourself - why the test plan offers a such profitable income as 141% after 6 hours which is more profitable then the income in their usual investment offers?
In any case this program is rated as problematic HYIP on our site and the program administration is trying to hide this fact from their site visitors. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 07:05 PM

Our server maintenance is still in progress and sometimes it causes unstable work of our website. Our tech.department is trying to speed up this process and according to their report, the website availability can be fully restored at any moment.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:14 AM

January 07, 2010 | Thursday
The website of Goldpoll may become temporary inaccessible within a few hours due to scheduled maintenance.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:10 AM

January 06, 2010 | Wednesday
Each member of
Master Bank HYIP have to always notify the program administration about his new investment in order to avoid any cases of missed payments from this HYIP. Just send a copy of your investment transaction via email. According to admin's report, such requirement is necessary due to some features of their program script.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:22 AM

January 05, 2010 | Tuesday
IncomeTime HYIP (incometime.biz) isn't being monitored by our team, but the program administration put a copy of our monitoring seal on the main page of the website. Of course, the seal is fake.
Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:46 AM

We've found an unauthorized modification of our profile details (such as e-currencies accounts) in
Invest Ultimate HYIP. Moreover, our withdrawal requests were sent to the unknown LR account (U4268094).
If you are a member of this HYIP, please check your profile details.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:34 AM

January 04, 2010 | Monday
The website of
Finchance 4 All HYIP is currently inaccessible, because of a server replacement. The site activity will be restored within 24 hours.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:04 AM

Unknown group of scammers sends emails to the program administrations on behalf of our team with a request to pay fee for registration on GoldPoll directly
to their LR accounts. Here is the list of their accounts:
- U6075243
- U0510858
- U9249841
- U4467956
- U4516270
- U0590213
- U9413355
- U3526045
- U6196181
- U6599821
Be careful and don't hesitate to request our account confirmation by using our Contact Form in case of any doubt.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:35 AM
