July 28, 2011 | Thursday
Keep away your funds from investing in
Large Profit HYIP . The program admin is using fake monitoring seals and sends SPAM in order to attract new clients.
This program is situated in our BLACKLIST - it means Large Profit HYIP is unable to pay at all. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:08 PM

July 25, 2011 | Monday
"Dear All:
Please be advised, due to some problems with our hosting provider, we are moving to a new server. Please Do NOT worry and stay with us. You should be able to see The Fx Palace online in 24-48 hours depending on your ISP and DNS propagation.
Thank you."
The admin of
The Fx Palace HYIP left such notification on their website. It explains their website downtime.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 11:13 AM

July 22, 2011 | Friday
We strongly recommend to ignore any investment offers of Onlinecashroad.com HYIP. The program administration sends fake emails (SPAM) on behalf of various companies, including Goldpoll.
If you've got an email with a recommendation to invest or with a link to Onlinecashroad HYIP - please move such email to your trash folder.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:33 AM

July 21, 2011 | Thursday
A program database of
Fxlandiat was corrupted. Now the program administration is sending emails to the program members with a request to re-signup their accounts. According to admin's report, the new accounts will be credited manually by the administration. A program member must inform the program administration about his new account.
Unfortunately one of their members notifies that the program administration requests to setup his LR account API also. You can check his bad vote
here.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:14 PM

July 20, 2011 | Wednesday
As you probably know, HUSM HYIP has a problem with their payments through Liberty Reserve and Perfect Money payments systems. The program administration is trying to satisfy their clients and say that this is a temporal situation and the payments will be made, but with a delay.
Is this problem temporal? Nobody (except the admin) knows. Therefore we've decided to change a program status for this HYIP to WAITING until the situation is back to normal.
[
reply ] [
2 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:45 PM

July 19, 2011 | Tuesday
The management of
Income Acquisition HYIP sent us short comments regarding their website downtime. According to the received information, the website is under maintenance, unfortunately there are no information when the site will be online again.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:54 PM

July 18, 2011 | Monday
Here is information that was received from the management of
iiCo HYIP:
"Please be informed that the email that has been sent through the newsletter to our respective clients consider as fake email and has not been issued from our Admin. The email contains wrong information which possibly results in scam.
Please DO NOT click on the links that has been shown through the email.
Our security and IT department is trying to define the identity of the person who issued that email."
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:14 PM

July 14, 2011 | Thursday
Mr. Ben Bernanke told Congress a calamity could happen if the government defaults on its debts.
Read more.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 04:58 PM

July 13, 2011 | Wednesday
Flix - Finance HYIP is trying to restore its activity. The program administration asks their members to pass a registration procedure once again (with the same user details, of course). All the missed earnings will be credited to the members accounts and they will be able to continue deals with this HYIP.
Please
inform us if your request to update your account balance will be ignored by the administration.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 05:24 PM

July 12, 2011 | Tuesday
Invest In Gas HYIP is situated in our Blacklist, but the program administration is using fake monitoring seals on the Rateus page in order to mislead the site visitors. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 09:16 AM

Members of
5sTrade HYIP are unable to access the program website during the last few days. Due to this case we've contacted the program management and got their comments regarding this issue, here is their reply:
"It looks our site is under DDOS attack but we will not either pay any one to stop attack or put more money on DDOS hosting. We will update you once this attacker get tired and stop attack."
Looks like the program administration has no ambition to solve the problem as soon as possible.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:49 AM

July 11, 2011 | Monday
Due to unknown reason our profile details were changed in
Petro Proffit HYIP. Is it was a system glitch or something else - we don't have such information at our disposal.
Don't forget to check your profile details before putting a withdrawal request.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 10:22 AM

July 08, 2011 | Friday
We've found that one member of onlinecashroad.com made an attempt to attract new clients by sending SPAM on behalf of Goldpoll. Due to this case we strongly recommend you to ignore this program (whose administration allows such promotion methods) as well as to ignore the emails that were sent on behalf of us with ANY advertising, referral links inside.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 06:24 PM

July 07, 2011 | Thursday
A DDoS attack as well as a system maintenance due to the attack were the reasons of recent downtime of
Alpha Forex HYIP. Now the site is online again.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:04 PM

July 05, 2011 | Tuesday
Please check your personal information at your profile at
Omn Income HYIP. We've found unauthorized modification of our profile, moreover, our funds were transfered to unknown e-currency account. Seems the program is unable to pay to their clients. Be careful!
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 01:47 PM

July 04, 2011 | Monday
IranLiberty Financial HYIP is closed by the program management. According to the received information, the program was closed due to lack of investors.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 03:45 PM

One member of
Profit Capitalism HYIP is trying to get an extra income by sending his referral link on behalf of Goldpoll. He is SPAMmer. We've already sent a request to block his account.
If you got an email that pretends to be from us and contains an information about Profitcapitalism HYIP or a link to the program - please ignore/delete it.
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 02:03 PM

July 01, 2011 | Friday
We've got a confirmation from the administration of it2inv.com HYIP that the account name "5" was blocked/deleted from the program. An owner of the account was determined as SPAMmer who had sent emails on behalf of Goldpoll with a request to invest in this HYIP through his ref.link.
For the information: We are sending our weekly newsletter to our subscribed members only, once per week and never advertising any program inside. The archive of these messages you can find here:
http://www.goldpoll.com/newsletters/
[
reply ] [
0 comments ] | Posted by
jeFF at 08:27 AM
